Brueggemann, W. (1989). Finally Comes The Poet. Fortress Press.

Brueggemann, W. (2007). Praying the Psalms. (2nd ed.). Cascade Books.

Herman, Judith. (1992). Trauma and Recovery. Basic.

Lewis, C. S. (1961). A Grief Observed. Faber and Faber.

Swinton, J. (2007). Raging With Compassion. Eerdmans.

Wiman, C. (2013). A Bright Abyss. Farrar, Straus and Giroux.

Wolterstorff, N. (1987). Lament for a Son. Eerdmans

Yancey, P. (1988). Disappointment with God. Zondervan


Incendies (2010)

Crash (2004)

The King’s Speech (2010)

Monseiur Lazhar (2011)

Mammoth (2009)

The Beaver (2011)

Reign Over Me (2007)

The Messenger (2009)

Broken (2012)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *